fbpx

Our Team

Our leadership team

Our knowledge and industry expertise is built on 50 years of moving the industry forward. Our Team is comprised of industry veterans focused on transforming the industry’s payment solutions and making payments smarter for our customers and the industries we serve.

Scott R. Phillips

President, Global Fleet
scott.phillips@efsllc.com

Tim Hampton

SVP and General Manager, OTR
tim.hampton@efsllc.com

John Markham

SVP National Accounts / Inside Sales
john.markham@efsllc.com

Ted D. Jones

SVP Strategic Partners
ted.jones@efsllc.com

Noel Glasgow

VP Eastern Region Sales
noel.glasgow@efsllc.com

Tony Lehenbauer

VP Western Region Sales
tony.lehenbauer@efsllc.com

Matt Lattin

Director of Fleet Products
matt.lattin@efsllc.com

Michelle Pokrzywinski

VP Information Technology
michelle.pokrzywinski@efsllc.com

Jessica Fought

Director of Implementation
jessica.fought@efsllc.com

Kellie Jones

VP Marketing
kellie.jones@efsllc.com

Streamline your payables process.